Testimonials

Call us:

07773 704588

Check out our reviews below

T Payne Roofing Services
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Helen Bartley
Helen Bartley
2021-01-07T19:53:16+0000
Really pleased with the work that Tom and his team have done.Very professional, excellent service and friendly Great... workers Highly recommend thank youread more
Shireen Dartnell
Shireen Dartnell
2020-08-18T07:24:13+0000
Tom took time to explain and price a few options for our roof repair. All communication clear and speedy with the work... being carried out the following day! Would highly recommend.read more
Joanne Poynter
Joanne Poynter
2020-08-08T11:14:02+0000
Highly recommend T Payne. Excellent service and helped sort out our leaking roof very quickly. Explained things well... and took time to answer questions. Answered the phone promptly and always got back to me when I left messages.read more
Lloyd Vincent
Lloyd Vincent
2020-07-16T19:01:37+0000
Had TPayneRoofing to come and repair my roof! I needed new verges installed and a valley taken away and replaced!What... TPayneRoofing did was far better than what I expected! They were very professional, quick and clean!They also had to deal with my two nosey little boys asking questions but Tom and Jordan were excellent with them! I honestly couldn’t recommend them enough to anyone needing any roof work done!Never thought I’d say it but I can’t wait for visitors to come to the house so I can show them my new roof 😂read more
Emi Holloway
Emi Holloway
2020-03-03T11:57:42+0000
Had a leaking roof and enquired about repair, Tom came to investigate the very next day and was able to fix the problem... there and then. Extremely friendly and efficient, will definitely be using their services again.read more
Simon James Cudicio
Simon James Cudicio
2020-01-19T12:00:29+0000
Highly professional, efficient and friendly service. Great workers!
Lewis Goodfield
Lewis Goodfield
2020-01-18T17:25:00+0000
Really happy with the work that Tom and his team have carried out. Very professional and reliable. Thank you.
Katherine Ayres Beach
Katherine Ayres Beach
2020-01-12T20:50:24+0000
Fantastic job done, no mess and really professional, would definitely recommend.
Julian Wilde-Davies
Julian Wilde-Davies
2019-08-12T16:03:48+0000
Thanks Tom and the Team for a great repair job today👍🏼Very quick response and tidy job. I would highly recommend
Kirsty James
Kirsty James
2019-08-12T09:01:37+0000
Thanks for the promt service and the information provided, work was carried out quickly and at a good price. Friendly... and professional from start to finish and I couldn’t recommend enough! Thanks again Tomread more
Daniel Porter
Daniel Porter
2019-06-20T19:25:26+0000
Brilliant job by Tom to remove chimney and repair roof very quick and very good on price!
Mark W Tyler
Mark W Tyler
2019-05-14T15:38:16+0000
Tom has just done work for us and he done amazing job if I ever need work again I be having Tom back 100% Thank you for... your great work againread more
Donna Weston
Donna Weston
2019-05-04T10:56:26+0000
Reliable and amazing results.
Denise Colcomb
Denise Colcomb
2019-04-05T10:11:09+0000
Tom has done work for us, he is very professional and thorough, would definatley recommend and will use him in the... future.read more
Next Reviews

Leave us a review

Request A Free Quotation Today

Selected Value: 5